top of page
Writer's picturedanielleharting

Collagen: What you are missing...

Updated: Aug 21, 2019

So my girlfriend Nicole started taking collagen about a month ago with me, and you guys can I just say wow!


I wanted to pop in and share her results, since I haven't gotten around to taking any photos of my own yet... just kidding... I got my photo together for you also! ❤️



On the left are her pictures from before she started collagen, and on the right is after.


Now she didn't have a ton of wrinkles before, but take a look at the difference in her skin tone! Her coloration has really evened out and her complexion looks amazing!


Fear not, I will take some photos and get them posted as soon as I can for you! :)


Here they are!!


Until Next Time,

Stay Healthy

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page