top of page
Writer's picturedanielleharting

Hello Week one, you look good 😍

Updated: Aug 17, 2019


Hey Guys! 


Do you remember how awesome I  told you this new program was, and how stoked I was about having a love DJ to mix throughout each workout? 


Well, Jesse Blake did not disappoint! ❤️




I am a week in, and I have to say that I am really enjoying the freedom of a 20-35 min workout each day, with the freedom to double up if I want! 


I LOVE that there are 10 different styles of workout before they repeat, and while they have some similarities (like making me sweat like crazy and swear a little) I really enjoy how they are all different! 


This week my plan was to do doubles all week, but that didn’t really work out as planned… oh hello life! 


But, seriously, I am really impressed with the changes I am seeing already, just one week in.


Here are my initial vs. week 1 side by sides. I have struggled with that back roll for a while, and look at how it practically melted away! ❤️





This upcoming week I am going to give doubles a shot again and see if I can get it done! 

Until next week, stay healthy friends! 


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page