top of page
Writer's picturedanielleharting

Week 2

So after doubling up at the end of last week, I found that I really like the challenge of doing 2 workouts, so I stuck with double for all of week two, which brought me to the end of phase 1!


Loving that I am seeing some of the definition in my stomach that I have been hoping for when I started cleaning up my nutrition again.


My weight is down a couple pounds, but you all know that I am not really concerned about then number on the scale as much as I am concerned with how I feel and how my clothes fit me. I still have a lot of work to do, but I truly believe that the variety of styles within this program is helping me to tone up all the parts of my body.


Also, my shoulders are going to be amazing, because Jericho works them whenever she can! LOL





Until next time,

Stay Healthy



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page